© LATVIA OUTDOOR 2018

Holidayhouses

Latvia Outdoor

The Apartment

The apartment with separate entrance offers everything you need for a comfortable holiday. The bedroom has a double bed and an additional sofa bed. In addition, in the living and dining area with American kitchen, two more sofa beds are available. A private bathroom with shower and toilet is also available.

The Double bedroom

Sleep in a typical wooden house and book the double room. From your bed you have the best view on the swimming pond and the Daugava behind it. The sauna is located in this house, which you can use for a surcharge. The double bedroom offers shered kitchen and bathroom.
Booking request Booking request

The Forest house

The house is 1.5m above the ground and is supported by three large trees. On an area of 18m² you will find a double bed, two single beds and a small dining area. The 60m² large terrace is the best way to observe the goats and chickens, as it is adjacent to the animal enclosure. The forest house offers a shared kitchen and bathroom.
Booking request Booking request Booking request Booking request
Prices: price per person / night season single occupancy double occupancy additional person* breakfast*  January – December € 52,- € 26,- € 13,- € 5,-  * children up to 6 years are free of charge minimum stay: 2 nights
Prices:           price per person / night season single occupancy double occupancy breakfast* May – October € 25,00 € 12,50 € 5,-  * children up to 6 years are free of charge minimum stay: 2 nights
Prices:          price per person / night season single occupancy double occupancy additional person* breakfast* May – October € 30,00 € 15,00 € 13,00 € 5,-  * children up to 6 years are free of charge minimum stay: 2 nights

Home  Campsite  Holidayhouses  Animals  Excursions  Packagetours  Contact

4 = 5 4 = 5 4 = 5

© LATVIA OUTDOOR 2018

Ferienhäuser

Latvia Outdoor

Die Ferienwohnung

Die Ferienwohnung mit separaten Eingang bietet Euch alles was ihr für einen komfortablen Urlaub braucht. Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Doppelbett und eine zusätzliche Schlafcouch. Außerdem stehen im Wohn- und Essbereich mit amerikanischer Küche, zwei weitere Schlafcouches zur Verfügung. Ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und WC ist selbstverständlich auch vorhanden.

Das Doppelzimmer

Schlaft im landestypischen Holzhaus und bucht das Doppelzimmer. Von eurem Bett aus habt ihr den besten Blick auf den Schwimmteich und die dahinterliegende Daugava. Im Holzhaus befindet sich auch die Sauna und es verfügt über Gemeinschaftsküche und –bad.
Buchungsanfrage Buchungsanfrage

Das Waldhaus

Ein besonderes Schlaferlebnis bietet euch das Waldhaus. Das Haus befindet sich 1,5m über dem Boden und wird von drei großen Bäumen getragen. Auf einer Fläche von 18m² findet ihr ein Doppelbett, zwei Einzelbetten und einen kleinen Essbereich. Die 60m² große Terrasse ist die beste Möglichkeit die Ziegen und Hühner zu beobachten, da es direkt an das Tiergehege angrenzt. Das Waldhaus verfügt über Gemeinschaftsküche und -bad.
Buchungsanfrage Buchungsanfrage Buchungsanfrage Buchungsanfrage
Preise: Preise pro Person / Nacht  Saison Einzelbelegung Doppelbelegung Zusatzperson* Frühstück*  Januar – Dezember € 52,- € 26,- € 13,- € 5,-  * Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind kostenfrei
Preise:           Preise pro Person / Nacht Saison Einzelbelegung Doppelbelegung Frühstück* Mai – Oktober € 25,00 € 12,50 € 5,- * Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind kostenfrei
Preise:          Preise pro Person / Nacht Saison Einzelbelegung Doppelbelegung Frühstück* Mai – Oktober € 25,00 € 12,50 € 5,- * Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind kostenfrei