© LATVIA OUTDOOR 2018

"City-Country-River"

A perfect combination of city and nature.

6 days from / to Riga 1st day Individual arrival to Riga. The tour starts with your individual arrival to Riga. Depending on your time of arrival, you can familiarize yourself with the "Pearl of the Baltic". The day is free for a walk through the streets of the old town or the streets of the Art Nouveau district. read more …
Latvia Outdoor

Bicycle trip through Latgale

Lakes, churches and the Daugava 6 days from / to Riga Day 1 Train Riga - Daugavpils Welcome to Riga. At 09.00 o'clock you pick up the bicycles and go to the main station. Here you take the train from Riga to Daugavpils, the second largest city in the country. Arrived at the train station, your tour guide awaits you. Today is enough time for an individual city sightseeing in Daugavpils. Overnight in a hotel in Daugavpils. read more …

Package tours

Latvia away from Riga

You want to get to know Latvia from its unknown side and spend your holidays away from Riga? My package tours take you through the whole country to places that are not very well known and developed. I am happy to work with you to create an unforgettable holiday in Latvian countryside. Here are some suggestions for your vacation.

Rental car round trip

Through all 4 regions of Latvia.

10 days from / to Riga 1st day individual arrival to Riga The journey begins with your individual arrival to Riga - the pearl of the Baltic. The capital of Latvia is the largest city in the Baltics and has a long tradition as a Hanseatic city. After you have reached your apartment you have enough time to get to know Riga on your own. read more …
Bike trip through Vidzeme

Manor houses and the Gauja.

6 days from / to Riga Day 1 Riga - Sigulda - Igate (about 40 km - 100% asphalt) Welcome to Riga. At 09.00 o'clock your bicycle round trip starts at 09.00 o'clock with the handing over of the bicycles. Your train from Riga leaves at 10.35 clock to Sigulda, the first stop on the journey. There you will arrive at 11.50 and have enough time to see the city. Afterwards you cycle to Igate, where you stay in a hotel. read more …

Hiking trip along the Baltic Sea

untouched and lonely beach idyll 7 days from / to Riga Day 1 arrival and city walk The walking tour begins with your individual arrival in Riga and a transfer from the airport to your hotel. Your tour guide will show you the European Capital of Culture 2014 on a city tour and guide you through the old town, the central market and the Art Nouveau district. The overnight stay takes place in Riga. read more …
Hiking trip through Zemgale

Through the breadbasket of Latvia.

7 days from / to Riga Day 1 Individual arrival in Riga. Welcome to Riga. After a welcome drink in the historic center of Riga, transfer to your guest house. Afterwards, enjoy a local dinner with Latvian specialties. read more …
Wintertour

Winter magic in Latgale.

7 days from / to Riga Day 1 Individual arrival to Riga. Welcome to Riga. Your journey begins with your individual arrival to Riga. The rest of the day is at your leisure. Day 2 After breakfast, you will go on a guided tour through Riga Old Town. Marvel at the most important sights such as the cathedral, the Sweden Gate, the 3 Brothers, the big and small guild and the Freedom Monument! (Follow-up program "Huskytour" can be booked additionally). read more …

hunting trips

"Good Hunting" individually from / to Riga Latvia is the middle of the three Baltic states and offers a rich, varied and almost untouched nature. Our main hunting area is located in the southeast of Latvia - in Latgale. In addition to deer, rabbits, wild boars and foxes, moose, wolves, lynxes, beavers and European bisons are also found. read more …

© LATVIA OUTDOOR 2018

Rundreise “Stadt-Land-Fluss”

Eine perfekte Kombination aus Stadt

und Natur.

6 Tage ab/bis Riga 1. Tag Individuelle Anreise nach Riga. Die Tour beginnt mit eurer individuellen Anreise nach Riga. Abhängig von eurer Ankunftszeit könnt ihr euch mit der „Perle des Baltikums“ vertraut machen. Der Tag steht euch frei für einen Spaziergang durch die Gassen der Altstadt oder den Straßen des Jugendstilviertels. mehr lesen …
Latvia Outdoor

Start  Campingplatz  Ferienhäuser  Tiere  Ausflüge  Pauschalreisen  Kontakt

Fahrradreise durch Latgale

Seen, Kirchen und der Fluss Daugava 6 Tage ab/bis Riga 1. Tag Zugfahrt Riga - Daugavpils Herzlich willkommen in Riga. Um 09.00 Uhr nehmt ihr die Fahrräder in Empfang und begebt euch zum Hauptbahnhof. Hier nehmt ihr den Zug von Riga nach Daugavpils, der zweitgrößten Stadt des Landes. Am Bahnhof angekommen, erwartet euch euer Reiseleiter. Heute ist noch genug Zeit für eine individuelle Stadtbesichtigung in Daugavpils. Übernachtung in einem Hotel in Daugavpils. Mehr lesen …

Pauschalreisen

Erlebt Lettland abseits von Riga

Ihr möchtet Lettland von seiner unbekannten Seite kennenlernen und euren Urlaub abseits von Riga verbringen? Meine Pauschalreisen führen euch durch das ganze Land an Orte, die touristisch wenig erschlossen sind. Gern erarbeite ich gemeinsam mit euch einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im lettischen Hinterland. Hier findet ihr einige Anregungen für euren Urlaub.

Mietwagenrundreise

Durch alle 4 Regionen Lettlands.

10 Tage ab/bis Riga 1. Tag individuelle Anreise nach Riga Die Reise beginnt mit eurer individuellen Anreise nach Riga – der Perle des Baltikums. Die Hauptstadt Lettlands ist die größte Stadt des Baltikums und hat eine lange Tradition als Hansestadt. In Eurer Ferienwohnung angekommen habt ihr genug Zeit Riga kennenzulernen und auf eigene Faust zu erkunden. Die Übernachtung findet in Riga statt. mehr lesen …
Fahrradreise durch Vidzeme

Herrenhäuser und die Gauja.

6 Tage ab/bis Riga 1. Tag Riga - Sigulda - Igate (ca. 40 km - 100% Asphalt) Willkommen in Riga. Um 09.00 Uhr beginnt eure Fahrradrundreise um 09.00 Uhr mit der Übergabe der Fahrräder. Euer Zug von Riga fährt um 10.35 Uhr nach Sigulda, der ersten Station auf der Reise. Dort kommt ihr gegen 11.50 Uhr an und habt ausreichend Zeit euch die Stadt anzuschauen. Im Anschluss fahrt ihr mit dem Fahrrad nach Igate, wo ihr in einem Hotel übernachtet. mehr lesen …

Wanderreise an der Ostsee

unberührte und einsame Strandidylle 7 Tage ab/bis Riga 1.Tag Anreise und Stadtwanderung Die Wanderreise beginnt mit eurer individuellen Ankunft in Riga und einem Transfer vom Flughafen zu eurem Hotel. Euer  Reiseleiter zeigt euch bei einer Stadtführung die Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2014 und führt Sie durch die Altstadt, den Zentralmarkt mit dem Speicherquartier und das Jugendstilviertel. Die Übernachtung findet in Riga statt. mehr lesen …
Wanderreise durch Zemgale

Durch die Kornkammer Lettlands.

7 Tage ab/bis Riga 1.Tag Individuelle Ankunft in Riga. Herzlich willkommen in Riga. Nach einem Willkommensgetränk in der historischen Altstadt von Riga findet der Transfer zu eurem Gästehaus statt. Im Anschluss genießt ihr ein landestypisches Abendessen mit lettischen Spezialitäten. mehr lesen …
Winterreise

Winterzauber in Latgale.

7 Tage ab/bis Riga 1.Tag Individuelle Anreise nach Riga. Herzlich willkommen in Riga. Eure Reise beginnt mit eurer individuellen Anreise nach Riga. Der Rest des Tages steht Euch zur freien Verfügung. 2. Tag Nach dem Frühstück begeben Sie sich, zusammen mit einem Stadtführer, auf einen Altstadtrundgang durch Riga. Bestaunen Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Dom, die Petrikirche, das Schwedentor, die 3 Brüder, die Große und Kleine Gilde sowie das Freiheitsdenkmal! (Anschlußprogramm „Huskytour“ zubuchbar). mehr lesen…

Jagdreisen

“Waidmannsheil” individuell ab/bis Riga Lettland ist der mittlere der drei baltischen Staaten und bietet eine reichhaltige, abwechslungsreiche und nahezu unberührte Natur. Unser Hauptjagdgebiet liegt im Südosten Lettlands – in Latgale. Neben Hirschen, Rehen, Hasen, Schwarzwild und Füchsen kommen auch Elche, Wölfe, Luchse, Biber und Wisente vor. mehr lesen …